Representative Council Members

Each ORMA geographic Affiliate and Community Caucus is eligible to send one voting representative to the Council. Representatives are elected by their affiliate or caucus to serve a two year term. Elections take place on a staggered basis, generally at the end of each calendar year, with one half of the seats being elected or re-elected each year. The current members of the RC are listed below. If your community is not listed below, for information about potential community caucus not listed below, or for general inquiries, please contact us at info@ourrevolutionma.comTo join a local group, use the contact information in the list below. Participation in the governing and planning structure of ORMA through its Representative Council is offered to OR Affiliates who meet the following criteria:

  • 10 or more active members
  • An established governance structure
  • Regular meetings

If you are part of an effort to launch an OR affiliate in Massachusetts, you may list it here in order to attract members in your area. Contact the Field and Affiliate Services Team,

Please follow us on Twitter @OurRevolutionMA and like us on Facebook.

NOTE: If you don’t see your town or constituency, that’s an opportunity to help: please see the Field Support and Affiliated Team (FAST) page.



Town / Region Affiliate Name First Name Last Name Email Address
ARLINGTON OR Arlington Robin Bergman
BLUE HILLS OR Blue Hills Chris Spears
CAMBRIDGE OR Cambridge Henry Wortis
CAPE & ISLANDS OR Cape Cod Bruce Taub
CONCORD OR Concord Area Garret Whitney
FALL RIVER OR Greater Fall River Kevin Costa
MALDEN OR Malden Jeff Taylor
MEDFORD OR Medford Matt Hughes
METRO WEST OR Metro West Michael Gilbreath
OR Newton Bob Burke
SOMERVILLE OR Somerville Larry Rich


CAUCUS First Name Last Name Email Address
Working Poor Judith Conrad
Youth Alex Crowley
Unaffiliated Sabrina Heisey
Unaffiliated 1 UNFILLED SEAT

ORMA caucuses for People of Color, Women, Immigrants, Labor, and LGBTQ persons can be found on Facebook.

Comments are closed.