A B C
TOWN CONTACT EMAIL
AMHERST Peter Corbett petercorb2@gmail.com
ARLINGTON Robin Bergman robinorig@gmail.com
BERKSHIRE (COUNTY) Peter Corbett petercorb2@gmail.com
BOSTON ourrevolutionboston@gmail.com
ALLSTON/BRIGHTON Liz Breadon allstonbrightonor2017@gmail.com
DORCHESTER Jared Hicks jaredhicks12@gmail.com
EAST BOSTON Vicki Dzindzichashvili victoria.dzin@gmail.com
ROXBURY Jed Hresko hresko@gmail.com
CAMBRIDGE Louise Parker parkerlouise@earthlink.net
Sean McFarland sean.mac.always@gmail.com
CAPE & ISLANDS Steve Leibowitz stevenL57@yahoo.com
Fred Lonsdale slonsdale22@gmail.com
CONCORD Garret Whitney garretwhitney@comcast.net
DEDHAM Eldon Clingan erclingan@yahoo.com
FALL RIVER Kevin Costa kevincosta@alumni.brown.edu
FRAMINGHAM Dhruba Sen dhruba.sen2009@gmail.com
OR Metro West Michael Gilbreath gildell@mac.com
FRANKLIN COUNTY FCCPR David Greenberg dgreenberg@fccpr.us
Ferd Wulkan ferdwulkan@gmail.com
HAMPDEN (COUNTY) Karen Lee karenflanaganlee@gmail.com
NORTHAMPTON Sachio Cook sachiock@gmail.com
Niko Guardia nikoguardia@gmail.com
HULL Leigh Baltzer leighbaltzer@yahoo.com
LEXINGTON Sreeni Chippada schippada@gmail.com
MILTON Alexander Place afbplace@gmail.com
NEWBURYPORT (GREATER) Nancy Weinberg ourrevolutionnewburyport@gmail.com
Joseph Spencer ourrevolutionnewburyport@gmail.com
NEWTON Caterina de Castilla strambc@me.com
RANDOLPH Kate Shore Kinashore@verizon.net
SALEM Sue Kirby 83150sss@gmail.com
SOMERVILLE Rand Wilson rand.wilson@gmail.com
Penelope Jennewein penelopejennewein@gmail.com
Jared Abbott jaredabbott@g.harvard.edu
Matt Miller matthewgrahammiller@gmail.com
WAYLAND/SUDBURY Michael Gilbreath gildell@mac.com
WEBSTER Marie LaFountain lafountain.marie@yahoo.com
WEST STOCKBRIDGE Richard Squailia rsquailia@gmail.com
WORCESTER (GREATER) Paul DePalo pdepalo@gmail.com