Below is a list of our local affiliates and community caucuses throughout the state, at various stages of formation. To join a local group, use the contact information in the list below. 

Participation in the governing and planning structure of ORMA through its Representative Council is offered to OR Affiliates who meet the following criteria:  

  • 10 or more active members
  • An established governance structure
  • Regular meetings

If you are part of an effort to launch an OR affiliate in Massachusetts, you may list it here in order to attract members in your area. Contact the Field and Affiliate Services Team, fast@ourrevolutionma.com.

All OR members in Massachusetts are encouraged to join our Discussion Group: orma-discuss@googlegroups.com and/or join the #affiliate channel on ourrevolutionma.slack.com.

Affiliates

Location Full Name Contact Email Website
ALLSTON/BRIGHTON Progressive Coalition of Allston Brighton allstonbrightonor2017@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/PCAB.Boston/
AMHERST Our Revolution Amherst oramherst@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/ORAmherst/
AMHERST - UMASS Our Revolution UMass Amherst ourrevolutionumassamherst@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/ourrevolutionumassamherst
ARLINGTON Our Revolution Arlington ORArlington@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/groups/OurRevolutionArlington
BOSTON Our Revolution Boston ourrevolutionboston@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/ORBoston
CAMBRIDGE Our Revolution Cambridge ourrevolutioncambridge@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/ourrevolutioncambridge/
CAPE & ISLANDS Our Revolution Cape Cod & Islands Capecodorcca@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/CapeCodORCCA
CHICOPEE Our Revolution Chicopee ORchicopee@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/ORChicopee/
CONCORD Our Revolution Concord Area ORConcordArea@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/groups/ORConcordArea/
EVERETT Our Revolution Everett ourrevolutioneverett@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/OurRevolutionEverett
FALL RIVER Our Revolution Greater Fall River kevincosta@alumni.brown.edu
FRANKLIN COUNTY Franklin County Continuing The Political Revolution dgreenberg@fccpr.us http://fccpr.us
HULL Our Revolution Hull leighbaltzer@yahoo.com
JAMAICA PLAIN Jamaica Plain Progressives ourrevolution02130@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/JPProgressives
LEXINGTON Our Revolution Lexington orlexington@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/groups/174637099760926/about/
MALDEN Our Revolution Malden outreachormalden@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/groups/OurRevMalden/
MEDFORD Our Revolution Medford mattphihughes@gmail.com https://ourrevolutionmedford.com/
METRO WEST Our Revolution Metro West ormetrowest@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Our-Revolution-MetroWest-987081837969677/
MILTON Our Revolution Milton afbplace@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/groups/1454934441204172/about/
NEWTON Our Revolution Newton OurRevolutionNewton@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/OurRevolutionNewton/
NORTHAMPTON Greater Northampton OR orgreaternorthampton@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/groups/124960778132581
RANDOLPH Our Revolution Randolph budden.jamie@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/groups/OurRevolutionRandolph
SOMERVILLE Our Revolution Somerville ourrevolutionsomerville@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/groups/OurRevolutionSomerville
WEYMOUTH OR Weymouth: Leading the Wey orweymouth@gmail.com http://www.facebook.com/ORWeymouth
WORCESTER Greater Worcester Our Revolution orworcester@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/ORWorcester/
Don’t see an affiliate in your city or town? There may be one forming! Contact our Field Affiliate and Support Team (FAST) at FAST@ourrevolutionma.com to learn more.

Community Caucuses

 

CAUCUS NAME CONTACT PERSON CONTACT EMAIL
LGBTQ Pending lqbtq@ourrevolutionma.com
People of Color Anthony Collins poc@ourrevolutionma.com
Working Poor Judy Conrad workingpoor@ourrevolutionma.com
Youth Alex Crowley youth@ourrevolutionma.com
Disability Pending disability@ourrevolutionma.com
Immigrants Pending immigrants@ourrevolutionma.com
Labor Pending labor@ourrevolutionma.com
Women Pending women@ourrevolutionma.com