Affiliates and ORMA Community Caucuses

Below is a list of our local affiliates and community caucuses throughout the state, at various stages of formation. To join a local group, use the contact information in the list below. Participation in the governing and planning structure of ORMA through its Representative Council is offered to OR Affiliates who meet the following criteria:  

  • 10 or more active members
  • An established governance structure
  • Regular meetings

If you are part of an effort to launch an OR affiliate in Massachusetts, you may list it here in order to attract members in your area. Contact the Field and Affiliate Services Team, fast@ourrevolutionma.com.

All OR members in Massachusetts are encouraged to join our Discussion Group: orma-discuss@googlegroups.com and/or join the #affiliate channel on ourrevolutionma.slack.com.
Don’t see an affiliate in your city or town? There may be one forming! Contact our Field Affiliate and Support Team (FAST) at FAST@ourrevolutionma.com to learn more.

NOTE: If you don’t see your town or constituency, that’s an opportunity to help – please see the Field Support and Affiliated Team (FAST) page.

Affiliates

Town/Region Affiliate Name First Name Last Name Email Address
ARLINGTON OR Arlington Robin Bergman robinorig@gmail.com
BLUE HILLS OR Randolph Chris Spears spears14@hotmail.com
CAMBRIDGE OR Cambridge Henry Wortis hhhavelock@gmail.com
CAPE & ISLANDS OR Cape Cod Bruce Taub brucetaub@gmail.com
CONCORD OR Concord Area Garret Whitney garretwhitney@gmail.com
FALL RIVER OR Greater Fall River Kevin Costa KevinCosta@alumni.brown.edu
FRANKLIN COUNTY FCCPR David Greenberg dgreenberg@fccpr.us
JAMAICA PLAIN JPP Enid Eckstein enidaeckstein@gmail.com
MALDEN OR Malden Jeff Taylor thisisjefftaylor@gmail.com
MEDFORD OR Medford Matt Hughes mattphihughes@gmail.com
METRO WEST OR Metro West Steve Garone stevegarone@verizon.net
NEWTON OR Newton Bob Burke bird-1@rcn.com
SOMERVILLE OR Somerville Larry Rich larryrich@aol.com
CAUCUS REPS First Name Last Name Email Address
People of Color Anthony Collins poc@ourrevolutionma.com
Working Poor Judith Conrad judithconrad@mindspring.com
Youth Alex Crowley alexgcrowley.politics@gmail.com
UNAFILLIATED RC REP Sabrina Heisey sabrinaadena@gmail.com

 

Community Caucuses

CAUCUS NAME CONTACT PERSON CONTACT EMAIL
LGBTQ Pending lqbtq@ourrevolutionma.com
People of Color Anthony Collins poc@ourrevolutionma.com
Working Poor Judy Conrad workingpoor@ourrevolutionma.com
Youth Alex Crowley youth@ourrevolutionma.com
Disability Pending disability@ourrevolutionma.com
Immigrants Pending immigrants@ourrevolutionma.com
Labor Pending labor@ourrevolutionma.com
Women Pending women@ourrevolutionma.com

Comments are closed.