Below is a list of our local affiliates and community caucuses throughout the state. To join, contact the individual group directly. 

Participation in the governing and planning structure of ORMA is through an eligible Affiliate. Groups who meet the following criteria may send a member to the Representative Council: 

  • 10 or more members
  • Established governance structure
  • Regular meetings

Membership is open!  If your town is not listed, send an email to: Our Revolution Massachusetts (SOC) info@ourrevolutionma.com  Visit us on Twitter @OurRevolutionMa and like us on Facebook 

All OR members in Massachusetts are encouraged to join our Discussion Group: orma-discuss@googlegroups.com or join the #affiliate channel on ourrevolutionma.slack.com

Affiliates

Location Affiliate Name Contact Email Website/Facebook
ALLSTON/BRIGHTONProgressive Coalition of Allston Brightonallstonbrightonor2017@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/PCAB.Boston/
AMHERSTOur Revolution Amherstoramherst@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ORAmherst/
AMHERST - UMASSOur Revolution UMass Amherstourrevolutionumassamherst@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ourrevolutionumassamherst
ARLINGTONOur Revolution ArlingtonORArlington@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/OurRevolutionArlington
BOSTONOur Revolution Bostonourrevolutionboston@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ORBoston
CAMBRIDGEOur Revolution Cambridgeourrevolutioncambridge@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ourrevolutioncambridge/
CAPE & ISLANDSOur Revolution Cape Cod & IslandsCapecodorcca@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/CapeCodORCCA
CHICOPEEOur Revolution Chicopeeormajeannette@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ORChicopee/
CONCORDOur Revolution Concord AreaORConcordArea@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/ORConcordArea/
EVERETTOur Revolution Everettourrevolutioneverett@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/OurRevolutionEverett
FALL RIVER Our Revolution Greater Fall Riverkevincosta@alumni.brown.edu
FRANKLIN COUNTYFranklin County Continuing The Political Revolutiondgreenberg@fccpr.ushttp://fccpr.us
HULLOur Revolution Hullleighbaltzer@yahoo.com
JAMAICA PLAINJamaica Plain Progressivesourrevolution02130@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/JPProgressives
LEXINGTONOur Revolution Lexingtonorlexington@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/174637099760926/about/
MALDENOur Revolution Maldenoutreachormalden@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/OurRevMalden/
MEDFORDOur Revolution Medfordisaacbears@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ORMedford
METRO WESTOur Revolution Metro Westormetrowest@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Our-Revolution-MetroWest-987081837969677/
MILTONOur Revolution Miltonafbplace@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/1454934441204172/about/
NEWTONOur Revolution NewtonOurRevolutionNewton@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/OurRevolutionNewton/
NORTHAMPTONGreater Northampton ORorgreaternorthampton@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/124960778132581
RANDOLPHOur Revolution Randolphbudden.jamie@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/OurRevolutionRandolph
SOMERVILLEOur Revolution Somervilleourrevolutionsomerville@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/OurRevolutionSomerville
WOBURNOur Revolution Woburnbamidon772@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/101335740448132/about/
WORCESTERGreater Worcester Our Revolutionorworcester@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ORWorcester/

Community Caucuses

Caucus Name Contact Person Contact Email
Working Class Poor Erik Beechwood fbeechwood@gmail.com
People of Color Jared Hicks JaredHicks12@gmail.com
LGBTQ Richard Hughes richardepsilonhughes@gmail.com
Disability Alexa Reed AlexaORMalden@gmail.com
Youth Dan Totten DanTotten@gmail.com
Immigrant Abida Adnan aadnan682@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *