Below is a list of our local affiliates and community caucuses throughout the state, at various stages of formation. To join a local group, use the contact information in the list below. 

Participation in the governing and planning structure of ORMA through its Representative Council is offered to OR Affiliates who meet the following criteria:  

  • 10 or more active members
  • An established governance structure
  • Regular meetings

If you are part of an effort to launch an OR affiliate in Massachusetts, you may list it here in order to attract members in your area. Contact the Field and Affiliate Services Team, fast@ourrevolutionma.com.

All OR members in Massachusetts are encouraged to join our Discussion Group: orma-discuss@googlegroups.com and/or join the #affiliate channel on ourrevolutionma.slack.com.

Affiliates

Location Affiliate Name Contact Email Website/Facebook
ALLSTON/BRIGHTONProgressive Coalition of Allston Brightonallstonbrightonor2017@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/PCAB.Boston/
AMHERSTOur Revolution Amherstoramherst@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ORAmherst/
AMHERST - UMASSOur Revolution UMass Amherstourrevolutionumassamherst@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ourrevolutionumassamherst
ARLINGTONOur Revolution ArlingtonORArlington@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/OurRevolutionArlington
BOSTONOur Revolution Bostonourrevolutionboston@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ORBoston
CAMBRIDGEOur Revolution Cambridgeourrevolutioncambridge@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ourrevolutioncambridge/
CAPE & ISLANDSOur Revolution Cape Cod & IslandsCapecodorcca@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/CapeCodORCCA
CHICOPEEOur Revolution ChicopeeORchicopee@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ORChicopee/
CONCORDOur Revolution Concord AreaORConcordArea@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/ORConcordArea/
EVERETTOur Revolution Everettourrevolutioneverett@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/OurRevolutionEverett
FALL RIVER Our Revolution Greater Fall Riverkevincosta@alumni.brown.edu
FRANKLIN COUNTYFranklin County Continuing The Political Revolutiondgreenberg@fccpr.ushttp://fccpr.us
Haverhill/LawrenceOur Revolution Haverhill/Lawrencealchemist81574@gmail.com
HULLOur Revolution Hullleighbaltzer@yahoo.com
JAMAICA PLAINJamaica Plain Progressivesourrevolution02130@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/JPProgressives
LEXINGTONOur Revolution Lexingtonorlexington@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/174637099760926/about/
MALDENOur Revolution Maldenoutreachormalden@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/OurRevMalden/
MEDFORDOur Revolution Medfordisaacbears@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ORMedford
METRO WESTOur Revolution Metro Westormetrowest@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Our-Revolution-MetroWest-987081837969677/
MILTONOur Revolution Miltonafbplace@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/1454934441204172/about/
NEWTONOur Revolution NewtonOurRevolutionNewton@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/OurRevolutionNewton/
NORTHAMPTONGreater Northampton ORorgreaternorthampton@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/124960778132581
PhillipstonOur Revolution PhillipstonTTJankauskas@gmail.com
RANDOLPHOur Revolution Randolphbudden.jamie@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/OurRevolutionRandolph
SOMERVILLEOur Revolution Somervilleourrevolutionsomerville@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/OurRevolutionSomerville
Stoughton and EastonOR Stoughton / Eastonliteraryrn@gmail.com
WeymouthOR Weymouth: Leading the Weyorweymouth@gmail.comhttp://www.facebook.com/ORWeymouth
WinchendonOur Revolution Winchendonwinchdemcomm@yahoo.com
WORCESTERGreater Worcester Our Revolutionorworcester@gmail.comhttps://www.facebook.com/ORWorcester/

Community Caucuses

Caucus Name Contact Person Contact Email
Working Poor Judy Conrad judithconrad@mindspring.com
People of Color Jared Hicks JaredHicks12@gmail.com
LGBTQ Richard Hughes richardepsilonhughes@gmail.com
Disability Alexa Reed AlexaORMalden@gmail.com
Youth Dan Totten youth@ourrevolutionma.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *